Membership Application
Annual Banquet
Greater Worth Co. Club Calf Sale
Contact Us

 Annual Banquet  


2010 Banquet
Held on March 2nd, 2010

Lonnie and Myra Harris--2010 inductees to the Worth County Cattlemen's Hall of Fame!!
Thank you Lonnie and Myra for all your efforts!

Lonnie & Myra Harris inducted into the Worth County Hall of Fame by
Buck Pangburn, Al Johnson, (left) & Bev Pangburn (right)

Dr. Mike Dierenfeld presents checks to Iowa State Fair exhibitors Lisa Irons, Lauren Severson, & Briar Tenold

Briar Tenold is named the 2010-2011 Worth County Beef Ambassador

Plaque Sponsors for 2010
We raised $2500 for the plaques that will be given out to Champion and Reserve champions at the 2010 Worth County Fair.


Worth County Vet Clinic, Dr Mike Dierenfeld

Five Star Coop, Terry Wicks

Northwoods State Bank, Andy Julseth

Northwood Lumber, Scott Severson family

Braun Show Cattle, Kevin, Keith, & Sue Braun
Plaque Sponsors not pictured:

Agri-Sales Building and Supply
ProAg Cooperative
Farmers State Bank, Chad Nelson
Julseth Farm, LLC



Breeding Cattle Page  |  Show Cattle Page                                                                        website design by EDJE Technologies